DodgeTalk Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
The Doc
302 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Did anyone ever come up with an EASY way to wire up the Viper fan to the Hemi? I looked at what jstutzm did, and omg, that is way out of league. I am just a government scientist, working with radioactive and biologically active susbstances. I have no idea how to wire this thing up. Someone out there has to be as electrically inept as I, HELP!!!!!
The Doc :cool:

·
Hemi Power
2,017 Posts
I paid to have it installed, and it doesn't work right. The high temp is messed up. The low side works through a switch in the cab, though. The whole thing has been a pain in the...

·
The Doc
302 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Black05Hemi said:
I paid to have it installed, and it doesn't work right. The high temp is messed up. The low side works through a switch in the cab, though. The whole thing has been a pain in the...
:hair: Man you have got to be kidding? It really doesn't look to be that hard I guess, but I could definitely see me creating one H$LL of a fireball by not getting something right. I have some friends in low places that may be able to help.......with enuf beer and such maybe I can get this done.
The Doc :cool:

·
Registered
74 Posts