DodgeTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey, This is my first time here and really hope someone out there can help. Here is what I have. I purchased a used 02 durango. It had 31k miles. 360 engine, with towing package, tranny cooler.I am unsure what axel ratio it has. It now has 51K.