DodgeTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
- BASEBALL SEASON -
521 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
raced another ram on i-10 jus wonderin if they had an account on here.

...didnt even say hi at the light lol

·
Devil's Advocate
8,198 Posts
damn kid have we not yelled at you enough for doing stupid sh!t and then posting it on here?

·
Power Wagon #1605
16,086 Posts
wow, not again

·
Registered
792 Posts
Don't get caught, you'll regret it.

·
Power Wagon #1605
16,086 Posts
You should have seen his last 5 star thread:SPIN:

Some folks just dont learn

·
Registered
792 Posts
I'll say this much, I'm a firefighter with Cy-Fair VFD at station 3... If you ever see our rescue truck, you'll know it. It's a one of a kind. http://cms.firehouse.com/content/apparatus/detail.jsp?id=43794

That truck goes all over to alot of shit, including to Katy once in a while... I'm sure if West I10 ever had a bad enough entrapment that they couldn't handle, we'd be responding for the mutual aid...

I just hope you dont screw up some where and I show up having to cut your ass out. I see alot of bad stuff man, alot of stuff that will make you rethink your driving habits. It made me change the way I drive...

·
- BASEBALL SEASON -
521 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
im jus wonderin if this guy gets on dodgetalk cuz he had hellas behind the grill.

u kno how ppl race on country roads? well i dont live in the country and i-10 is a dead zone at night. im not tryin to start anything.

that was a completely different thread and i dont want ppl to bring it up plz.

·
- BASEBALL SEASON -
521 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
that fire truck is prolly at least $200,000. pretty badass

·
Charlie
666 Posts
I'll say this much, I'm a firefighter with Cy-Fair VFD at station 3... If you ever see our rescue truck, you'll know it. It's a one of a kind. http://cms.firehouse.com/content/apparatus/detail.jsp?id=43794