DodgeTalk Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
365 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Butweet here. I know there's interest in a get together, so lets get started! We need to figure out who is in, when and where. First of all, lets just see who's interested. Make your presence known and give some suggestions of where you'd like to meet. Try to think central locations. I think there is interest from the Oregon border, up to as far as Canada. My ideas are Lake Sammamish State park for a barbeque, or participate in a car show at the Washington State Fair in Enumclaw. A bunch of Magnums all lined up in the car show would be a pretty site! So jump in lets get this thing going.

·
Registered
16 Posts
I'm interested. I don't have much input on location, other than I'm willing to drive as far south as Portland, or as far north as Vancouver BC. I'm new to the state, so I don't have any good ideas, just let me know when and where and I'll plan for it!

Thanks for the email BTW!!! I try to check in at least once a week, but my Admin responsibilities on "the other board" sometimes chew up all my online time!!!

·
Registered
365 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Some other folks on LX are putting together a cruise on June 18th, to either XXX in Issaquah, or Point Defiance. Going to meet at Southcenter. Magnums, 300's and Chargers. Anybody interested can e-mail 5point7. His e-mail is [email protected]
I just signed up and hope you will too!

·
Registered
750 Posts
There's a magnum floating around here on deep dish 22's, it looks really sweet. If I happen to see it I will refer them to dodgetalk and to this thread.

·
Registered
211 Posts
i just bought my hemi durango the other day and my friend is working a deal on a magnum but hes being a lil puss and getting the V6 instead on the hemi. anyways he might be interested in the meet as i bought mine in enumclaw as he is about to.

·
Banned
35 Posts