DodgeTalk Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 279 Posts

·
bród na nÉireannach
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I have a rant on another thread and it seems that a few others feel the same way about people touching there trucks.

So, here's the Don't TOUCH my truck Club....

Any one else sick and tired of people setting things on it, touching it, or doing anything else to your truck with out your Permission or Expressed written consent here is the club...

Don't TOUCH my truck Club....

·
Big Green
8,318 Posts
Most people know not to set nything on my truck maybe it is my personna

·
bród na nÉireannach
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I worked as a autotech in Florida, long story short there was a party in the bay and i was working on a 08 Ford Or Dodge can't remember, but it had a hard top tonnaeu cover. The gm was in the bay two other managers and like half the crew. I was in the cab happen to get out, and see 5 pop cans, three plates, and a tub of ice cream along with like two people leaning on it. I yelled " What the F$&$ are you doing, get the hell off this truck. It's not a F$^&#( picnic table, have some respect" I was wrote up for misconduct...some people don't have common sence. The truck was black and i had a hell of a time getting the rings off the back of the truck since it was so hot out that day and the trucks black...

Well its started...

#2 Elliotcarlose
#3 Slims

long as you guys want it those are your numbers...

Welcome to the Don't TOUCH my Truck Club...

put it in your sig..

·
Registered
452 Posts
I'm in too. Number 4?

·
Getting my life back!
945 Posts
give me a number!!!!!!

·
bród na nÉireannach
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Welcome 97 Red Ram your number 4....
you got it Slims your number 3....