DodgeTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.

Need someone who knows 1970's Dodge Conversion Vans

2K views 13 replies 6 participants last post by  Ram3500Dually 
#1 ·
Hi, I'm new to this website and as my name says--I'm an author. I'm here because within the next year I'm thinking about writing a true crime book. And one of the elements of the crime happens to be a 1970's era Dodge B-series van. So, I'm looking for someone who can help me with the multitude of questions I have about these vans. The person should have knowledge of production numbers, styles, customizing, etc., along with aftermarket companies that provided for these vehicles.

That's all I can say about the project at this point because I don't want to put too much out into the public realm. But if you think you can help, you can email me on here and I will gladly give you more details about the project.

By the way, I'm a bit of a "car guy" and worked in a car dealership many years ago. So I hope that'll make our conversation easier. But I really don't know much about 70's B-series vans as I was just a kid at the time.

Thanks

#2 ·
Hi, I'm new to this website and as my name says--I'm an author. I'm here because within the next year I'm thinking about writing a true crime book. And one of the elements of the crime happens to be a 1970's era Dodge B-series van. So, I'm looking for someone who can help me with the multitude of questions I have about these vans. The person should have knowledge of production numbers, styles, customizing, etc., along with aftermarket companies that provided for these vehicles.

What form of compensation are you offering for those here that will be doing your research work for you?

#4 ·
#6 ·